Special Education Services » Seaford Comprehensive Program

Seaford Comprehensive Program

Office of the Director of Special Education Programs and Services
Seaford School District
Seaford, Delaware
The Seaford Comprehensive Program is located in the Seaford School District at the following locations:

West Seaford Elementary School

Ms. Laura Schneider, Principal

laura.schneider@seaford.k12.de.us

Seaford Central Elementary School

Mrs. Becky Neubert, Principal

becky.neubert@seaford.k12.de.us

  Seaford Middle School

Mr. James Cave, Principal

james.cave@seaford.k12.de.us

Seaford High School

Dr. Zulieka Jarmon-Horsey, Principal

zulieka.jarmon-horsey@seaford.k12.de.us

 Sharon DiGirolamo, Ed.D.,
Director of Special Education/Assistant Superintendent

Sharon.digirolamo@seaford.k12.de.us

(302) 629-4587, ext. 1630

390 North Market Street

Seaford, DE 19973

  

Teaching Staff:

Mrs. Amanda Bradley, Special Education Preschool Teacher

amanda.bradley@seaford.k12.de.us

Mrs. Emily Marconi, Special Education Teacher, Elementary

emily.marconi@seaford.k12.de.us

Mr. Olen Rathel, Special Education Teacher, Elementary

olen.rathel@seaford.k12.de.us

Ms. Kelli Adkins, Special Education Teacher, Secondary

kelli.adkins@seaford.k12.de.us

Mr. Antoine Young, Special Education Teacher, Secondary

Antoine.young@seaford.k12.de.us

Mr. Mike DiCarlo, Special Education Teacher, Secondary

michael.dicarlo@seaford.k12.de.us

 

Itinerant Staff:

Taylor Swain PT, DPT, CSCS

taylor.swain@seaford.k12.de.us 

Mrs. Joan Bloom,  School Nurse

jbloom@seaford.k12.de.us