Special Education Services » Sussex County Orthopedic Program

Sussex County Orthopedic Program

Office of the Director of Special Education Programs and Services
Seaford School District
Seaford, Delaware
The Sussex County Orthopedic Program is located in the Seaford School District at the following locations:

West Seaford Elementary School

Ms. Laura Schneider, Principal

laura.schneider@seaford.k12.de.us

 

Seaford Central Elementary School

Mrs. Becky Neubert, Principal

becky.neubert@seaford.k12.de.us

  

Seaford Middle School

Mr. James Cave, Principal

james.cave@seaford.k12.de.us

 

Seaford High School

Mr. Jason Cameron, Principal

james.cameron@seaford.k12.de.us

  

Sharon DiGirolamo, Ed.D.,
Director of Special Education

Sharon.digirolamo@seaford.k12.de.us

(302) 629-4587, ext. 1630

390 North Market Street

Seaford, DE 19973

  

Teaching Staff:

 

Ms. Tiffany Snyder, Special Education Preschool Teacher

tiffany.snyder@seaford.k12.de.us

 

Mrs. Dana Bowe, Special Education Teacher, Elementary

dana.bowe@seaford.k12.de.us

 

Mr. Olen Rathel, Special Education Teacher, Elementary

olen.rathel@seaford.k12.de.us

 

Mr. James Mueller, Special Education Teacher, Secondary

james.mueller@seaford.k12.de.us

 

Mr. Antoine Young, Special Education Teacher, Secondary

Antoine.young@seaford.k12.de.us

 

Mr. Mike DiCarlo, Special Education Teacher, Secondary

michael.dicarlo@seaford.k12.de.us

 

Itinerant Staff:

 

Taylor Swain PT, DPT, CSCS

taylor.swain@seaford.k12.de.us 

 

 

Mrs. Joan Bloom,  School Nurse

jbloom@seaford.k12.de.us