Special Education Services » Seaford Autism Program

Seaford Autism Program

Office of the Director of Special Education Programs and Services
Seaford School District
Seaford, Delaware

The Seaford Autism Progam is located in the Seaford School District in the following locations:
Blades Elementary School
Dr. Kirsten Jennette
Frederick Douglass Elementary School
Mrs. Carol Leveillee, Principal
Seaford Middle School
Mr. James Cave, Principal
Seaford High School
Mr. Jason Cameron, Principal
Sharon DiGirolamo, Ed.D.
Director of Special Education
(302) 629-4587, ext. 1630
390 North Market Street
Seaford, DE 19973

Teaching Staff:
Ms. Michelle Perry, Special Education Teacher, Autism Program (Prek)
Autism Program (K-2)
Ms. Kaylyn Rellis, Special Education Teacher, Autism Program (KN-2)
Ms. Julia McCabe,  Autism Program (3-5)
 Mrs. Susan Boshea, Special Education Teacher, Autism Program (6-8)