Special Education Services » Special Education Services

Special Education Services

Office of the Director of Special Education Programs and Services
Seaford School District
Seaford, Delaware

Sharon DiGirolamo, Ed.D.
Director of Special Education
sharon.digirolamo@seaford.k12.de.us
(302) 629-4587, ext. 1630
390 North Market Street
Seaford, DE 19973

Mrs. Christine Mahetta
(302)629-4587, ext 1635
christine.mahetta@seaford.k12.de.us
Administrative Assistant to the Director of Special Education

Itinerant Staff:

Mrs. Christina Walsh, Blades Elementary Special Ed Coordinator
(302)628-4416, ext 7106
christina.walsh@seaford.k12.de.us

Mrs. Vicki DiVittorio, Frederick Douglass Elementary, Special Ed Coordinator
(302)629-9213, ext 5115
vicki.divittorio@seaford.k12.de.us

Mrs. Robin O'Day, West Seaford Elementary, Special Ed Coordinator
(302)629-9352, ext 6625
robin.oday@seaford.k12.de.us

Mrs. Chanelle Evans, Central Elementary, Special Ed Coordinator
(302)629-4587, ext 7103
chanelle.evans@seaford.k12.de.us

Mrs. Amanda Crisci, Seaford Middle School, Special Ed Coordinator
(302)629-4587, ext 3136
amanda.crisci@seaford.k12.de.us

Mrs. Virginia Hastings, Seaford High School, Special Ed Coordinator
(302)629-4587, ext 2545
virginia.hastings@seaford.k12.de.us

Mr. Chris Stetler, Seaford High School, Transition Specialist
cstetler@seaford.k12.de.us