Board of Education » Meeting Dates

Meeting Dates

All Board meetings shall be held in the Board Room of the Seaford District Admininstration Office beginning at 6:00 p.m. unless otherwise noted. All regular and workshop meetings will start with the public session at 6:00 PM. Executive session will be held at the end of the meeting if necessary.

Monday, August 19 2019 – Regular Meeting
Monday, September 16, 2019 – Regular Meeting
Monday, October 7, 2019 – Workshop Session -  location TBD 
Monday, October 16, 2019 – Regular Meeting
Monday, November 18, 2019 – Regular Meeting
Monday, December 16, 2019 - Regular Meeting
Monday, January 6, 2020 – Workshop Session - location TBD 
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 – Regular Meeting
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 – Regular Meeting
Monday, March 2, 2020 – Workshop Session - location TBD
Monday, March 16, 2020 – Regular Meeting
Monday, April 20, 2020– Regular Meeting
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 – Regular Meeting 
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 – Workshop Session - location TBD
Monday, June 15, 2020 – Regular Meeting
Monday, July 6, 2020 - Reorganizational Meeting