Board of Education » Meeting Dates

Meeting Dates

All Board meetings shall be held in the Board Room of the Seaford District Admininstration Office beginning at 6:00 p.m. unless otherwise noted. All regular and workshop meetings will start with the public session at 6:00 PM. Executive session will be held at the end of the meeting if necessary.

Monday, August 19 2019 – Regular Meeting
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - Special Meeting - 7:30 PM
Monday, September 16, 2019 – Regular Meeting
Monday, October 7, 2019 - Special Session - 5 PM - Central Elem Auditorium
Monday, October 7, 2019 – Workshop Session -  Central Elementary  
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - Special Meeting - 12 noon
Monday, October 22, 2019 – Regular Meeting
Monday, November 18, 2019 – Regular Meeting
Monday, December 16, 2019 - Regular Meeting
Monday, January 6, 2020 – Workshop Session - West Seaford Elementary 
Tuesday, January 27, 2020 – Regular Meeting - (orig sched for Jan 21, 2020)
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 – Regular Meeting
Monday, March 2, 2020 – Workshop Session - High School
Monday, March 16, 2020 – Regular Meeting
Monday, April 20, 2020– Regular Meeting
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 – Regular Meeting 
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 – Workshop Session - Middle School
Monday, June 15, 2020 – Regular Meeting
Monday, July 6, 2020 - Reorganizational Meeting