Finance Office and Payroll

The goal of the Office of Administrative Services (OAS) is to efficiently and effectively manage Seaford School District resources to support the educational goals of the district.  The below information and presentation details the staff and responsibilities provided by OAS in supporting the district's key priorities:
Director of Administrative Services
Mrs. Eulinda Gallagher
302-629-4587 ext 1430
District Office/Receptionist
Mrs. Myra Huff
302-629-4587 ext 1500
Financial Secretary 
Mrs. Angela Mitchell
Financial Secretary
Mrs. Leslie Waldridge
302-629-4587 ext 1445
Financial Secretary
Ms. Amy Steele
302-629-4587 ext 1835
The current year budget and monthly financial reports can be found on the Monthly and Yearly Financial Documents page.