Seaford Board of Education

Mr. David Tull, President (2023)

Mrs. Kimberly Hopkins, Vice President (2026)
Mr. Jeffrey T. Benson, Jr. (2025)

Mrs. Dara L. Savage (2024)
Mr. Marcus Wright  (2026)

Dr. Corey Miklus, Superintendent of Schools

The Seaford Board of Education consists of five district citizens elected for four year terms.

With the legal authority to administer and supervise the schools, the Board is the chief decision-making body of the Seaford School District.

Contact the school board via email at:
[email protected]